top of page
Search
  • najerada000

Final

When I first came to class I was completely lost, I have never been a person that had interest in computers or taking pictures. But I am glad I chose to take this course because I learned a lot about pictures, editing and cameras. This class was an eye opener and it gave me a chance to be as creative as I can be.

My favorite assignment was for sure the winter photos. The reason for this is because I was able to catch some really cool pictures. The weather this year was weird, but it helped for some great pictures. The sun would come out some days and melt the snow/ice and it would help for some amazing pictures. Winter is also my favorite season so that played a big role in it as well.


The most uncomfortable thing about class this year was the self portraits. I’m not the most comfortable taking close up pictures. It’s hard to take close up pictures and not pay attention to every detail on your face. But that’s where editing came in which was by far the most interesting thing to do. I was able to fix those little spots or pimples that I didn't want people to see and I was able to adjust whatever I wanted in the picture.


This class really helped me out with catching up on the technology that I was missing out on. I know so many more things about photography than when I first started. I would definitely retake this class again if I could.




15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page